MALAYSIAN BULK CARRIERS BERHAD

Type of Board Committee	Risk Committee
Date of change	01 Jul 2020
Salutation	DATO
Name	MOHD ZAFER BIN MOHD HASHIM
Age	47
Gender	Male
Nationality	Malaysia
Type of change	Cessation Of Office
Designation	Member of Risk Committee
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Consequential to the merger of the Audit Committee and Risk Management Committee into Audit and Risk Management Committee ("ARMC") with effect from 1 July 2020, the composition of the ARMC is as follows: 1. Chairman - Mr Yeoh Khoon Cheng (Independent Non-Executive Director) 2. Member - Mr Tay Beng Chai (Independent Non-Executive Director) 3. Member - Encik Ahmad Mochtar Bin Hashim (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Announcement Info	
Company Name	MALAYSIAN BULK CARRIERS BERHAD
Stock Name	MAYBULK
Date Announced	25 Jun 2020
Category	Change in Risk Committee
Reference Number	C08-24062020-00003